Mostes 23.4

The shipyard of Alessandro Mostes, a family enterprise at the Lake Como became famous due to the many successes which his boats and himself achieved in motorboat racing . The experiences gathered at races influences the serial production of A. Mostes, in order to obtain sportsboats with great performances and qualities made with meticulous craftmanship. For instance the patented , deep V-Hulls make sure that there is an excellent ride comfort.
  • Length of hull (m): 6,96
  • Width (m): 2,40
  • Draught (m): 0,87
  • Fuel tank ( Ltr )160
  • Motorisation ( Ltr / kW ): 5,0 / 191 MerCruiser® Innenborder
  • Made in Italy
  • For 7 persons
The advised measurements are approximate values, which can vary

It´s a true joy to glide along the lake with the Mostes Venere 23.4, as its magnificent performance and sportiness is stunning and the Italian design makes the whole thing perfect ; well then, divine Boating holidays !


Equipment

Tarpaulin, Sun canvas, Fridge, Sun deckchair, Radio-CD equipment, electr. Stainless steel anchor, stern shower, bathing platform with ladder, water skiing kit, compulsory security kit incl. 2 anchors, reserve propeller, Lake Garda map, sufficient lines and fenders, Tube

Mostes 23.4

Die Werft von Alessandro Mostes, Familienbetrieb am Comer See, ist berühmt durch die vielen Erfolge die seine Boote und er in Motorbootrennen erlangt haben. Die in Rennen gesammelten Erfahrungen fließen in der Serienproduktion von A. Mostes ein, um Sportboote von hervorragenden Leistungen und Qualitäten durch sorgfältige Handarbeit zu erreichen. Zum Beispiel sorgen die patentierten, tiefen V-Rümpfe für ein ausgezeichnetes Fahrverhalten.
  • Rumpflänge (m): 6,96
  • Breite (m): 2,40
  • Tiefgang (m): 0,87
  • Kraftstofftank (Ltr)160
  • Motorisierung (Ltr. / kw): 5,0 / 191 MerCruiser® Innenborder
  • Made in Italy
  • Für 7 Personen
Bei den angegebenen Maßen handelt es sich um ungefähre Werte, die abweichen können.

Mit der Mostes Venere 23.4 ist es eine wahre Freude über den See zu gleiten, denn Ihre hervorragende Leistung und Sportlichkeit sind überwältigend und das italienische Design macht das Ganze perfekt; - na dann, traumhafte Bootsferien!


Ausstattung

Persenning, Sonnensegel, Liegefläche, Badeplattform mit Leiter, Heckdusche, Kühlbox, Radio-CD, 2 Anker, Wasserskiausrüstung, Ersatzpropeller, vorgeschriebene Sicherheitsausrüstung, Gardaseekarte, ausreichend Fender und Leinen, Tube