Mostes Venere 24

The shipyard of Alessandro Mostes, a family enterprise at the Lake Como became famous due to the many successes which his boats and himself achieved in motorboat racing . The experiences gathered at races influences the serial production of A. Mostes, in order to obtain sportsboats with great performances and qualities made with meticulous craftmanship. For instance the patented , deep V-Hulls make sure that there is an excellent ride comfort.
  • Length of hull (m): 7,50
  • Width (m): 2,40
  • Draught (m): 0,85
  • Fuel tank ( Ltr ) 170
  • Motorisation ( Ltr / kW ): 6,2 / 187 MerCruiser® Innenborder
  • Made in Italy
  • For 8 persons
The advised measurements are approximate values, which can vary

Handy, fast and Italian . Enthusiasts get their fair share here of elegant Italian design and excellent ride comfort ( thanks to the deep and filed V-Hull ) . The perfect boat for unforgetable boating holidays on Lake Garda, big lying area … to feel well - laze around - to leave one´s cares behind , equipped comfortably , with surprisingly low consumption.


Equipment

Tarpaulin, Sun canvas, Fridge, Sun deckchair, Radio-CD equipment, electr. Stainless steel anchor, stern shower, bathing platform with ladder, water skiing kit, compulsory security kit incl. 2 anchors, reserve propeller, Lake Garda map, sufficient lines and fenders, Tube

Mostes Venere 24

Die Werft von Alessandro Mostes, Familienbetrieb am Comer See, ist berühmt durch die vielen Erfolge die seine Boote und er in Motorbootrennen erlangt haben. Die in Rennen gesammelten Erfahrungen fließen in der Serienproduktion von A. Mostes ein, um Sportboote von hervorragenden Leistungen und Qualitäten durch sorgfältige Handarbeit zu erreichen. Zum Beispiel sorgen die patentierten, tiefen V-Rümpfe für ein ausgezeichnetes Fahrverhalten.
  • Rumpflänge (m): 7,50
  • Breite (m): 2,40
  • Tiefgang (m): 0,85
  • Kraftstofftank (Ltr) 170
  • Motorisierung (Ltr. / kw): 6,2 / 187 MerCruiser® Innenborder
  • Made in Italy
  • Für 8 Personen
Bei den angegebenen Maßen handelt es sich um ungefähre Werte, die abweichen können.

Handlich, schnell und italienisch

Liebhaber vom eleganten italienischen Design und ausgezeichneten Fahreigenschaften (dank des tiefen und ausgefeilten V-Rumpfs) kommen hier auf Ihre Kosten. Das perfekte Boot für unvergeßliche Bootsferien auf dem Gardasee, große Liegefläche... sich wohlfühlen - faulenzen - die Seele baumeln lassen komfortabel ausgestattet, mit überraschend geringem Verbrauch


Ausstattung

Persenning, Sonnensegel, Kühlschrank, Sonnenliege, Radio-CD Anlage, elektr. Edelstahlanker, Heckdusche, Badeplattform mit Leiter, Wasserskiausrüstung, vorgeschriebene Sicherheitsausrüstung incl. 2 Anker, Ersatzpropeller, Gardaseekarte, genügend Fender und Leinen, Tube