Mostes 25.5

The shipyard of Alessandro Mostes, a family enterprise at the Lake Como became famous due to the many successes which his boats and himself achieved in motorboat racing . The experiences gathered at races influences the serial production of A. Mostes, in order to obtain sportsboats with great performances and qualities made with meticulous craftmanship. For instance the patented , deep V-Hulls make sure that there is an excellent ride comfort.
  • Length of hull (m): 8,10
  • Width (m): 2,55
  • Draught (m): 0,85
  • Fuel tank ( Ltr )190
  • Motorisation ( Ltr / kW ): Mercruiser 5.7L 350 Magnum MPI. 320 PS / 235 kW
  • Made in Italy
  • For 8 persons
the advised measurements are approximate values, which can vary

Italian design + lifestyle = 100 % FUN. Our latest boat. Launching May 2015. Any person who has a passion for the latest technique and for the new glance is spot-on here with Mostes 25.5 . The noble teakwood and the natural coloured leather fittings give the Mostes 25.5. an actual design. Relax in style and chill out on our new LIFESTYLE boat. The highlight is the white underwater lighting at night .


Equipment

Fully retractable sun cover ( easy Handling ) , electric switch, Fridge, cockpit table, Sun deckchair, Radio-CD equipment, electr. Stainless steel anchor, stern shower, bathing platform with ladder, water skiing kit, compulsory security kit incl. 2 anchors, reserve propeller, Lake Garda map, sufficient lines and fenders, Tube, undrerwater light

Mostes 25.5

Die Werft von Alessandro Mostes, Familienbetrieb am Comer See, ist berühmt durch die vielen Erfolge die seine Boote und er in Motorbootrennen erlangt haben. Die in Rennen gesammelten Erfahrungen fließen in der Serienproduktion von A. Mostes ein, um Sportboote von hervorragenden Leistungen und Qualitäten durch sorgfältige Handarbeit zu erreichen. Zum Beispiel sorgen die patentierten, tiefen V-Rümpfe für ein ausgezeichnetes Fahrverhalten.
  • Rumpflänge (m): 8,10
  • Breite (m): 2,55
  • Tiefgang (m): 0,85
  • Kraftstofftank (Ltr)190
  • Motorisierung (Ltr. / kw): Mercruiser 5.7L 350 Magnum MPI. 320 PS / 235 kW
  • Made in Italy
  • Für 8 Personen
Bei den angegebenen Maßen handelt es sich um ungefähre Werte, die abweichen können.

Italienische design + lifestyle = 100% FUN

Unser neuestes Boot. Stapellauf Mai 2015. Wer eine Vorliebe für neueste Technik und neuen Glanz hat, ist mit der Mostes 25.5 goldrichtig. Das edle Teakholz und die naturfarbene Lederausstattung verleihen der Mostes 25.5 aktuelles Design. Stilvoll relaxen und chillen auf unserem neuen LIFESTYLE Boot. Highlight ist die weiße Unterwasserbeleuchtung bei Nacht.


Ausstattung

Voll versenkbares Sonnenverdeck (leichtes Handling), elektr. Schaltung, Kühlschrank, Cockpittisch, Sonnenliege, Radio-CD Anlage, elektr. Edelstahlanker, Heckdusche, Badeplattform mit Leiter, Wasserskiausrüstung, vorgeschriebene Sicherheitsausrüstung, incl 2. Anker, Ersatzpropeller, Gardaseekarte, genügend Fender und Leinen, Tube, Unterwasserlicht