Performance 707

Extravagant Sportsboat from the Italian noble forge Performance. The attention of other boats is guaranteed. Every Performance boat is unique. The 707 is versatile and can be utilised as a luxurious Daycruiser or Offshoreboat.
  • Length of hull (m): 7,50
  • Width (m): 2,40
  • Draught (m): 0,85
  • Fuel tank ( Ltr ) 320
  • Motorisation ( Ltr / kW ): 5,7 / 350 Magnum /220 KW
  • Made in Italy
  • For 7 persons
the advised measurements are approximate values, which can vary

Design - speed - reliability

Come on board and into the enjoyment of puristic Performance Design. A big sunbathing area offers optimal space to recreation and relaxation. The perfect boat to spend unforgetable holidays with friends or family on the Lake Garda .


Equipment

Tarpaulin, Sun canvas, Fridge, Sun deckchair, Radio-CD equipment, electr. Stainless steel anchor, stern shower, bathing platform with ladder, water skiing kit, compulsory security kit incl. 2 anchors, reserve propeller, Lake Garda map, sufficient lines and fenders, Tube

Performance 707

Extravagantes Sporboot aus der italienischen Edelschmiede Performance. Die Aufmerksamkeit der anderen Boote ist garantiert. Jedes Performance Boot ist ein Unikat. Die 707 ist vielseitig und kann als luxuriösen Daycruiser oder Offshoreboot eingesetzt werden.
  • Rumpflänge (m): 7,50
  • Breite (m): 2,40
  • Tiefgang (m): 0,85
  • Kraftstofftank (Ltr) 320
  • Motorisierung (Ltr. / kw): 5,7 / 350 Magnum /220 KW
  • Made in Italy
  • Für 7 Personen
Bei den angegebenen Maßen handelt es sich um ungefähre Werte, die abweichen können.

Design - speed - reliability

Kommen Sie an Bord und in den Genuß von dem puristischen Performance Design. Eine große Sonnenliegefläche bietet optimalen Platz zum Entspannen und Relaxen. Das perfekte Boot um unvergessliche Ferien mit Freunden oder Familie auf dem Gardasee zu verbringen.


Ausstattung

Persenning, Sonnensegel, Kühlschrank, Cockpittisch, Sonnenliege, Radio-CD Anlage, elektr. Edelstahlanker, Heckdusche, Badeplattform mit Leiter, Wasserskiausrüstung, vorgeschriebene Sicherheitsausrüstung incl 2 Anker, Ersatzpropeller, Gardaseekarte, genügend Fender und Leinen, Tube