PUBLISHING INFORMATION

IMPRINT




Publishing information
Messrs. pelican
Oskar Burkhard
Weinzierlstr. 15a
93057 Regensburg
VAT Id No.: DE 193231639


Disclaimer of liability



Messrs. pelican tries hard to offer the web offer always topically and concerning the contents properly as well as completely. The appearance cannot be excluded from mistakes completely. We assume no liability for the actuality, the content correctness as well as for the completeness of the information appearing on our web offer, unless the mistakes were entered deliberately or negligently. This refers to possible damages of material or ideal type of third parties, which were caused by the use of this web offer.

Copyright



All rights reserved, as far as third parties are affected legally and by contract. Texts, pictures, graphics, are according to the copyright and other laws for the protection of intellectual property. The contents of this website may not be copied , changed or distributed in any form without written approval of Messrs. Pelican .

Data protection



Provided that within the Internet offer of Messrs. Pelican personal data is entered (e-mail address, name, addresses etc.), we assure strict confidential treatment, in particular their non-forwarding to third parties. Messrs. Pelican expressly declares to follow data protection-juridical regulations and keep acknowledged information confidentially .

Protocolling of accesses



Every call of our website information about accesses is protocolled. In detail the IP address, the called sides, origin, date and time of the access as well as the used browser are saved. These data are used only for statistical purposes to guarantee service and the compatibility of our website, resp. to extend it.

External references and links



With judgment dd 12th of May, 1998 LG ( Land Court ) Hamburg has decided that one has to be responsible for the entering of a Link and the contents of the linked side . This according to LG ( Land Court ) , can only be prevented by the fact that one expressly distances himself from these contents. We have added links to external websites on our pages whose contents and actualisation are not covered by the influence region of Messrs. Pelican. For all these links it applies : 'We have no influence to the designing and contents of external Internet sites. Hence, we distance ourselves from all external contents, even if a link was entered on these external sides.' This declartion is valid for all links indicated on our homepage and for all contents of the sides to which links lead.

Legal effect



This publishing information is part of the Internet offer of Messrs Pelican Boatcharter. Provided that single formulations or parts of this text of the valid legal situation do not correspond any more or not completely, the remaining parts of this declaration of it remain untouched.

IMPRESSUM

Fa. Pelikan
Oskar Burkhard
Weinzierlstr. 15a
93057 Regensburg
USt.Id-Nr.: DE 193231639

Haftungsausschluss


Die Fa. Pelikan ist bemüht, das Webangebot stets aktuell und inhaltlich richtig sowie vollständig anzubieten. Dennoch ist das Auftreten von Fehlern nicht völlig auszuschließen. Wir übernehmen keine Haftung für die Aktualität, die inhaltliche Richtigkeit sowie für die Vollständigkeit der in unserem Webangebot eingestellten Informationen, es sei denn die Fehler wurden vorsätzlich oder grob fahrlässig aufgenommen. Dies bezieht sich auf eventuelle Schäden materieller oder ideeller Art Dritter, die durch die Nutzung dieses Webangebotes verursacht wurden.

Copyright


Alle Rechte vorbehalten, soweit nicht Rechte Dritter gesetzlich und vertraglich berührt sind. Texte, Bilder, Grafiken, unterliegen dem Urheberrecht und anderen Gesetzen zum Schutz geistigen Eigentums. Der Inhalt dieser Website darf in keiner Form ohne schriftliche Genehmigung der Fa. Pelikan kopiert, verändert oder verbreitet werden.

Datenschutz


Sofern innerhalb des Internetangebotes der Fa. Pelikan persönlichen Daten (E-Mail-Adresse, Namen, Anschriften etc.) eingegeben werden, sichern wir deren streng vertrauliche Behandlung, insbesondere deren Nichtweitergabe an Dritte zu. Die Fa. Pelikan erklärt ausdrücklich, datenschutzrechtliche Vorschriften zu beachten und ihr zur Kenntnis gelangte Informationen geheim zuhalten.

Protokollierung der Zugriffe


Bei jedem Aufruf unserer Website werden Informationen über Zugriffe protokolliert. Im einzelnen werden die IP-Adresse, die abgerufenen Seiten, Herkunft, Datum und Uhrzeit des Zugriffs sowie der verwendete Browser gespeichert. Diese Daten werden nur für statistische Zwecke verwendet, um den Service und die Kompatibilität unserer Website entsprechend sicherzustellen, bzw. zu erweitern.

Externe Verweise und Links


Mit Urteil vom 12.Mai 1998 hat das LG Hamburg entschieden, dass man durch die Anbringung eines Links die Inhalte der gelinkten Seite ggf. mit zu verantworten hat. Dies kann, so das LG, nur dadurch verhindert werden, dass man sich ausdrücklich von diesen Inhalten distanziert. Wir haben auf unseren Seiten Links zu fremden Websites gelegt, deren Inhalt und Aktualisierung nicht dem Einflussbereich der Fa. Pelikan unterliegen. Für alle diese Links gilt: "Wir haben keinen Einfluss auf Gestaltung und Inhalte fremder Internetseiten. Wir distanzieren uns daher von allen fremden Inhalten, auch wenn auf diese externe Seiten ein Link gesetzt wurde." Diese Erklärung gilt für alle auf unserer Homepage angezeigten Links und für alle Inhalte der Seiten, zu denen Links führen.

Rechtswirksamkeit


Dieses Impressum ist Teil des Internetangebotes der Fa. Pelikan Bootcharter.
Sofern einzelne Formulierungen oder Teile dieses Textes der geltenden Rechtslage nicht mehr oder nicht mehr vollständig entsprechen, bleiben die übrigen Teile dieser Erklärung davon unberührt.